CONTACT US

All information Below 

Scroll Down

**Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the GHC office is closed and we are only completing emergency maintenance at this time.**

 Maintenance Emergency Line: 613-691-5300

This line is available 24/7. An emergency is defined as a major flood, no heat, no water or if none of your toilets are functional.  Please call this number for any emergency maintenance issue. During business hours, emergency calls will be redirected to GHC Staff for response.

Contact us

If you have a topic specific request, please send an email to the following place:

  • Maintenance Icon.png

    Maintenance Requests

 

Gloucester Housing Corporation Staff

Gloucester Housing Corporation staff can be reached by leaving a message at our main line, or by dialing directly to their extension. While pandemic measures are in effect, we encourage you to email us.

  • Clelia Diamani.jpg

    Clélia Diamani

    Administration Officer

    General questions and administrative issues

    cdiamani@gloucesterhousing.ca

    613-748-6606 ext. 302

  • Phil Elwell.JPG

    Phil Elwell

    Housing Manager

    Supervisory, leasing issues, letting, complaints

    pelwell@gloucesterhousing.ca

    613-748-6606 ext. 303

  • Louise Larose

    Housing Administrator

    Annual reviews, lease renewals, rental administration

    llarose@gloucesterhousing.ca

    613-748-6606 ext. 307

  • Clipboard.png

    Sarah Lorenz

    Interim Tenant Engagement Officer

    Tenant engagement, community initiatives, arrears management, complaints

    tenant.engagement@gloucesterhousing.ca

  • Russ%20Thompson_no%20mask_edited.jpg

    Russ Thompson

    Acting Maintenance Coordinator

    Property and Maintenance, Contractor Relations

    rthompson@gloucesterhousing.ca

  • Ibrahim Mohammad.jpg

    Mohammad Ibrahim

    Finance Officer

    Financial Operations

    m.ibrahim@gloucesterhousing.ca

    613-748-6606 ext. 301

  • Anne-Marie Mason.jpg

    Anne-Marie Mason

    Executive Director

    Corporate and asset management, community partnership

    a.mason@gloucesterhousing.ca

    613-748-6606 ext. 304

Feedback

We welcome your feedback and comments. It assists us in improving our services. Email us at info@gloucesterhousing.ca

Open Mondays & Wednesdays from 9am - 4pm and Fridays from 9am - 12pm

Main Office

Blackburn Office

Open Tuesdays & Thursdays from 1pm - 4pm

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • twitter

©2021 GLOUCESTER HOUSING CORPORATION