• Black Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • twitter

©2017 GLOUCESTER HOUSING CORPORATION

CONTACT US

All information Below 

Scroll Down

**Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the GHC office is closed and we are only completing emergency maintenance at this time.**

Out of Hours Maintenance Emergency Line: 613-691-5300

This line is available between 4.30pm – 8am every day, weekends, and holiday periods. An emergency is defined as a major flood, no heat, no water or if none of your toilets are functional.  Tenants may be charged $100 for any after-hours emergency calls for non-emergency situations.  If this is not an emergency, please call back 613-748-6606 during regular office hours, Monday to Friday between 8:00 – 4:30 or visit our staff during office hours at #35-2676 Innes Road (Tuesday 1-4pm and Thursday 1-4pm).

 

Gloucester Housing Corporation Staff

Gloucester Housing Corporation staff can be reached by calling our main line 613-748–6606 and then dialing their extension:

Clélia Diamani, Administration Officer

General questions, rent payments, maintenance requests

cdiamani@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 302

Louise Larose, Housing Administrator and Interim Maintenance Coordinator

Annual and interim reviews, lease renewals, rental administration

llarose@gloucesterhousing.ca 

613-748-6606 ext. 307

Kathleen Brault, Housing & Engagement Officer

Tenant engagement, community initiatives, tenant groups.

kbrault@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 306

Phil Elwell, Housing Manager

Supervisory, leasing issues, letting, complaints

pelwell@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 303

Russ Thompson, Maintenance Worker

Property and Maintenance

rthompson@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 305

Mohammad Ibrahim, Finance Officer

Financial Operations

m.ibrahim@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 301

Céline Carrière, Executive Director

Corporate and asset management, community partnerships

celine.carriere@gloucesterhousing.ca

613-748-6606 ext. 304

Please reload

Feedback

We welcome your feedback and comments. It assists us in improving our services. Email us at info@gloucesterhousing.ca

Open Mondays & Wednesdays from 9am - 4pm and Fridays from 9am - 12pm

Main Office

Blackburn Office

Open Tuesdays & Thursdays from 1pm - 4pm